City Building Photo

Monticello Mayor Ken Houston serves with four council members elected from city wards, a council-at-large representative, Clerk-Treasurer Jim Mann and City Attorney George Loy. Council members include: Ward 1:  Doug Pepple; Ward 2: Kim Kramer.; Ward 3: Tim McQuinn; Ward 4: Ralph Widmer; and Council-At-Large: Phil Vogel.

City officials are proud of the professionalism of City Department heads and city employees. City Departments include: Administration, City Clerk, Fire Dept., Police Dept., Parks Dept., Water Works, Street Dept., and Wastewater Management.